Sat, 04-Jun-2022

Sun, 15-May-2022

Our K.I.D.S Blanket Run is coming up in 6 weeks time on 15 May 2022

All Bikes, Clubs and MC's welcome.
We would Love 2000 Bikes for the Mass-Ride to show our support for the Kids, come and join the ride and fun help us do it !!!

Sat, 25-Jun-2022 to Sun, 26-Jun-2022

Winter ROC'kers is NOW OPEN

Come and join us on the 1000km or 500km route and lets see who can get there first with out frost bite

Payment options available online in the store

Standard and Luxury rooms available in Singles and Doubles

Sat, 06-Aug-2022 to Mon, 08-Aug-2022

H.O.G. ROC's Annual Flagship Rally 6 - 8 August 2022

VENUE: De Stijl Gariep Hotel

INCLUDES THE FOLLOWING:-

Fri, 19-Nov-2021 to Sat, 31-Dec-2022

Should you wish to make a donation towards our Chapters Charity Drive, no matter how big or small, every donation is welcomed with open hearts. 

The chosen Charity events will be shared with the chapter through out the year

Sun, 31-Jan-2021 to Sat, 01-Jan-2022

Join the world's biggest motorcycle club!

H.O.G.s have a taste for adventure, rebellion, attitude and freedom. Don't take our word for it - just look at our Rally and breakfast run photos! When you’re a member, all that’s left is to let out the clutch and hit the throttle.

See you on Facebook!

Join us on Facebook to see the route for this week's breakfast run and stay up-to-date with member news and dealership specials!

Click the icon and then "like" the page to see chapter news in your timeline. And don't forget to post your breakfast run photos!